Hooray, Design Week have featured my show in their website. To read the article, please follow this link:

http://www.designweek.co.uk/whats-on/wuon-gean-ho-flight/3034485.article

Meanwhile, all the work has been delivered, apart from the pages of my new book “Swallow” which are steaming hot from having been freshly printed today. I really enjoyed the sample of Gamblin Portland Intense Black relief ink that I received at the SGCI conference, and used it to the very last drop… It went a surprisingly long way, I’m sure I got 100 prints out of a 50ml tube!

This is another of the pages, at the proofing stage.

I enjoyed the thinness but richness of the ink. Here I selectively wiped one area of the block and rolled up with a sparsely charged roller to get the grey and the black differences. Will post more pages once I’ve scanned them in.

